ZEPPELIN | Zeppelin Filmes
804
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-804,,qode_popup_menu_push_text_top,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-9.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

ZEPPELIN

Zeppelin has been making films for 25 years, continuously investing in the development of new talents and technologies in advertising. Our passionate and multidisciplinary team is headquartered in Porto Alegre and in São Paulo, delivering creative and compelling visual storytelling.

Scene Directors

Fernanda Rotta

fernandarotta@zeppelin.com.br

Fernando Honesko

honesko@zeppelin.com.br

Fred Cabral

fredcabral@zeppelin.com.br

Paula Jobim

paula@zeppelin.com.br

Luiza de Andrade

luizadeandrade@zeppelin.com.br

Rodrigo Zanchini

zanca@zeppelin.com.br

Executive Directors

Gringo (Everson Colossi Nunes)

gringo@zeppelin.com.br

Ricardo Baptista da Silva

ricardo@zeppelin.com.br

Management and Operations

Nádia Yacoub

nadia@zeppelin.com.br

Commercial Director

Bruno Weege

bruno@zeppelin.com.br

Project Management (POA)

Mirela Cunha

mirela@zeppelin.com.br

Executive Assistant (POA)

Thais Chiappetti

thais@zeppelin.com.br

Administrative Financial Officer

Margarete Unfer

marga@zeppelin.com.br

Executive Assistant (SP)

Pedro Cerqueira

pedro@zeppelin.com.br

Junior Executive Assistant (SP)

Brenda Ramos

brenda@zeppelin.com.br

Post Production (POA)

Eduardo Reis
Eduardo Rutkowski

finalizacao@zeppelin.com.br

 

Post Production(SP)

Guilherme Marcilio

guilherme@zeppelin.com.br

IT Personnel

Wanessa Wazmuth

wanessa@zeppelin.com.br